BETRAYED

Now I'm finding out the other day you been runnin' 'roundTalking every word that I say to my friendsNow I feel betrayedNow why you tryin' to play these silly games?

Now it's funny how it got to meHe told she and she told meAnd I don't think that you can really seeThat all their loyalty belongs to me

They don't believe a word you sayThe only reason that you know 'em cause of me anywayWhy do you have so much jealousy?But no matter how you try you can't be me

Got me thinking about, you make me laughAll the things you're doingTrying so hard just to ruin meBut you can't see, you make me laugh

'Cuz you're runnin' around, you make me laughYou try so hard to be downTalking 'bout me when I'm not 'roundBut you don't get that, you make me laugh
Now you can't blame me for hatin'But it's funny how you thought you canLet your little secrets pass by meAnd try to get them not to like me

I was being good to youNow you're runnin' 'round talkin', lookin' like a foolI'd like to know what you goin' do and now who's laughingJokes been played on you

Got me thinking about, you make me laughAll the things you're doingTrying so hard just to ruin me
Det är skrämmande. Någon man trodde att man kände, så väl.

Åsikter

Varsogod och skriv

Du heter?
Kom ihåg mig?

Epost: (publiceras ej)

URL/Skriv gärna ner din blogg

Vad har du på hjärtat?

Trackback
RSS 2.0