WE RIDE

Thinking about everything
We become
And I hate it
I thought we could make it

Now I look back on the time
that we spent and
I see it in my mind
playing over and over again
'Cause right now
you got me breaking down
And I just can't figure out why


Visions in my mind
Of the day that we met
You showed me things
that I'll never forget
Took me swimming
in the ocean
You had my head up in the clouds
Made me feel like I'm floating

I guess it's over
But you and I know
It's not that easy
To let go
Of everything that we planned
and start all over again
Sweet baby
This is where the game ends now
Somehow wanna believe you and me
we can figure it out

You forgot about the promises
And now we'll let the memories
just fade away
But I remember
What you used to say

Åsikter
Postat av: bitte

Hej idag är sista chansen i min fina tävling där du kan vinna

En snygg väska och ett presentkort på 500 kr


Varsogod och skriv

Du heter?
Kom ihåg mig?

Epost: (publiceras ej)

URL/Skriv gärna ner din blogg

Vad har du på hjärtat?

Trackback
RSS 2.0