I'M NOT DOING ANYTHING

Today I don't feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don't feel like picking up my phone, so leave a message at the tone
'Cause today I swear I'm not doing anything

I'm gonna kick my feet up then stare at the fan
Turn the TV on, throw my hand in my pants
Nobody's gon' tell me I can't

Oh yes, I said it, I said it
I said it 'cause I can

Today I don't feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don't feel like picking up my phone, so leave a message at the tone
'Cause today I swear I'm not doing anything
Nothing at all, nothing at all




Åsikter
Postat av: mamma

Gud, vilken fin bild.Kramis

2011-09-06 @ 09:18:46

Varsogod och skriv

Du heter?
Kom ihåg mig?

Epost: (publiceras ej)

URL/Skriv gärna ner din blogg

Vad har du på hjärtat?

Trackback
RSS 2.0